Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Folkheim - Touched be Thy Undisturbed Essence cover art

Touched be Thy Undisturbed Essence

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Folk Metal
Running time20:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level mPizarro
Last modified by level mPizarro
Videos by  youtube
Touched be Thy Undisturbed Essence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Bâb-ili (Intro)4:09-0
2.Seqarya / An Elegy for Iscariot (de servo arbitrio)2:08-0
4.Cherubic Anguish3:41-0
5.Asylum Ignorantiae5:35-0

Line-up (members)

  • Cristóbal Carmona : Vocals
  • Pedro Muñoz : Guitar, vocals
  • Gonzalo Acevedo : Guitar
  • Pedro Oyaneder : Bass
  • Javier Ortíz : Drums
  • Andrés De La Cuadra : Keyboards
In the year 2004 they throw this first Demo which was the debut of the band. This Demo proves to be a Black/Folk Metal with a clear influence of Finntroll. This Demo is presented in the Festival of Bands 2004 (Antofagasta, Chile) where it achieves a good acceptance on the part of the public, managing to gain 1er place.

Folkheim Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,327
Albums : 104,993
Reviews : 6,620
Lyrics : 102,786
Top Rating
 Symphony X
V: The New Mythology Suite
 rating : 93.9  votes : 36
 rating : 88.9  votes : 13
 Black Sabbath
 rating : 87.6  votes : 19