Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fleshpress - Season of Sludge - a Decade of Doom cover art

Season of Sludge - a Decade of Doom

TypeLive album
Release date
GenresBlackened Stoner Metal, Sludge Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsKult of Nihilow
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Season of Sludge - a Decade of Doom Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Rise of the Superior-0
2.Drowning Hands-0
4.Spiral Filter-0
7.Grave Within-0
8.Disciples of Nothingness-0
9.Becoming Soil-0
From the "Doctrines of Desolation tape serie".
Each chapter comes in black plastic fold-out box with silver printing +
additional insert(s).
Edition of 100 copies.
This is the '3rd chapter' cassette.

Live recording from the 10th anniversary gig.

Side I:
Rise of the Superior
Drowning Hands
Spiral Filter

Side II:
Grave Within
Disciples of Nothingness
Becoming Soil

Fleshpress Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,365
Albums : 107,838
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
Cowboys From Hell
 rating : 87.2  votes : 85
 Dark Moor
Dark Moor
 rating : 83.4  votes : 15
 Napalm Death
Time Waits for No Slave
 rating : 83.1  votes : 11