Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Fleshgod Apocalypse / Modus Delicti / Septycal Gorge - Da Vinci Death Code cover art

Da Vinci Death Code

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsRipper Tattoo
Running time42:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Da Vinci Death Code Information

Track listing (Songs)

Fleshgod Apocalypse
1.Embodied Deception3:32-0
2.Infection of the White Throne4:04-0
Modus Delicti
3.Intro/100 Murders2:06-0
4.Addicted to Rotten Corpses2:20-0
5.Post Mortal Raping2:02-0
6.My Morbid Love for Decay1:27-0
7.The Overkill1:27-0
Onirik (Ita)
9.Mortal Lake5:03-0
Septycal Gorge
11.Forgotten Face of Human Prism3:56-0
12.Psychotic Redemption3:38-0
13.Deformed Heretic Impalement3:17-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,859
Albums : 109,641
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
 Royal Hunt
 rating : 92.5  votes : 17
Awaking the Centuries
 rating : 91.3  votes : 20
Stand in Line
 rating : 88  votes : 47