Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Five Star Prison Cell - The Complete First Season cover art

The Complete First Season

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Metal
LabelsFaultline, Gorilla
Running time34:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Complete First Season Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Imparting of Wisdom Upon a Subject Turned to Stone3:22-0
2.Vexed (For Reasons Torn)3:13-0
3.Sequels to an Aftermath3:52-0
4.Ballad of the Cheated6:17-0
5.Subtle Breach of Bliss3:13-0
6.Failed Garrison3:13-0
8.Dissipated Moments0:39-0
9.Dead Air3:41-0
10.The Minus Song3:58-0

Five Star Prison Cell Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,948
Albums : 106,493
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
 Before the Dawn
Rise of the Phoenix
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11
The Passage
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10