Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Final Stage - Through the Mirror cover art

Through the Mirror

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal, Melodic Metal
LabelsFS Music
Running time44:41
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Through the Mirror Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Rise Again4:28-0
2.Murder on Contract3:28-0
3.Age of Ashes5:32-0
4.Dreams of Madness5:24-0
5.Through the Mirror5:42-0
6.In the Night4:22-0
7.A Prayer Away0:28-0
9.Gods of War [Titanic Cover]3:29-0
10.A Passage of Dawn1:42-0
11.The Heretic4:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Brandon Wright : Guitar / Vocals
  • Josh Kurkjian : Bass
  • Justin Humphrey : Drums
Additional Musicians:

Jeff Klingbeil (Backing Vocals)
Chris "CSP" Pitre (Guitar solo on track 10)
Stuart Kennedy (Violin on track 8)
TJ Dowhaniuk (Drums on track 6 & 11)

Produced, Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by:
Glenn Fricker
Artwork by: Nick Ledesma
Recorded from May-July 2007 at Spectre Sound
in Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Final Stage Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,074
Albums : 104,307
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 Rhapsody of Fire
Into the Legend
 rating : 91.2  votes : 32
They Will Return
 rating : 89.5  votes : 33
Shadows of the Dying Sun
 rating : 86.8  votes : 23