Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Female Nose Breaker - A Crash Course in Brute Romance cover art

A Crash Course in Brute Romance

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
Running time17:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
A Crash Course in Brute Romance Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Deflower by Rape3:36-0
3.Guncock Cumshot2:43-0
4.Knuckleduster Fistfucked3:10-0
5.Constraint Neurosis to Depraved2:19-0
6.Furiously Raped3:19-0
7.Recording Sessions (Video)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Gabriel Friedli : Vocals, Guitars
  • Yannick Mosimann : Bass, Vocals
  • Cyrill Jucker : Drums
Recorded and produced by Cyrill in his home studio, November-December 2008.
Music and songwriting by Female Nose Breaker.

Female Nose Breaker Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,892
Albums : 109,781
Reviews : 6,981
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
Winter's Gate
 rating : 94.4  votes : 52
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Facing the Animal
 rating : 87.9  votes : 18