Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

Where Moshers Dwell

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsMetal on Metal Records
Running time39:57
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Welcome to Your Nightmare1:23-0
2.Where Moshers Dwell3:14-0
3.Twitch of the Thrash Nerve3:11-0
4.Faster Than the Shark2:15-0
5.The Pit and the Poser3:29-0
6.Dead Coroner1:48-0
7.Almost Metal0:13-0
8.Hate Your Guts (Love Your Brain)3:44-0
9.Bedilia - Back for Cake3:25-0
11.Sleepwalker Texas Ranger1:55-0
12.He Knows the Drill1:10-0
13.Six Feet Ünderwear0:23-0
14.Phantom Killer Attack2:51-0
15.Blairsville Blues1:10-0
16.Horror Metal Moshing Machine3:15-0
17.Highway to Horror6:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Larry Lethal : Vocals
  • Pete Stooaahl : Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Pat Splat : Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Dr. Ted Killer Miller : Drums, Backing Vocals
Mastered by Mats Lindfors (Candlemass, 220 Volt, Torch...) at Cutting Room, Stockholm.
Cover artwork and a 10-page comic included in the booklet by Jeff Zornow.

Re-Released in 2012 on Vinyl by TPL Records. This version is specially remastered by Mats Lindfors and comes with the custom comic book by Jeff Zornow in 12" format.


level   (95/100)
what can i say... PURE MOSH THRASHER!!!!!


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 10
preview Studio 65 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,596
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
 rating : 85  votes : 13
 Vanden Plas
The Seraphic Clockwork
 rating : 89.4  votes : 12