Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Instinct of Inhuman Devourment

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsInherited Suffering Records
Running time31:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Cell of Sickness (Intro)0:42-0
2.Instinct of Inhuman Devourment5:00-0
3.Petrified in Ancients Megaliths3:28-0
4.Hiding Under Disfigured Surface5:23-0
5.When Earth Will Be Tired of Us5:16-0
6.The Way to Interminable Horror0:58-0
7.Rejoice in Moribund (Mortal Decay cover)4:55-0
8.Parasitic Vivisection4:31-0
9.The Sources of Furious Mass Madness (Outro)0:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vitaliy Drozdov : Vocals
  • Vladislav Shekmar : Guitars
  • Maksim Gopkalo : Bass, Backing Vocals on tracks "Rejoice in Moribund", "Parasitic Vivisection"
  • Lev Kurgansky : Drums, Backing Vocals on tracks "Instinct of Inhuman Devourment", "Hiding Under Disfigured Surface", "When Earth Will Be Tired of Us"
CD. Catalogue # ISR006

Recorded at Dream Noise Studio (Ukraine).
Mixed and mastered by Alex at Cube-zero Studio (Moscow).

All music written and arranged by Ezophagothomia except "Rejoice in Moribund" by Mortal Decay.
All lyrics by Ezophagothomia except "Stoned in Ancient Megaliths" by Andrey Batura, and "Rejoice in Moribund" by Anthony Ipri of Mortal Decay.

Dedicated to the memory of Andrey "Nirus" Kosarev (R.I.P.).


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,783
Albums : 103,274
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating
Architect of Lies
 rating : 87.9  votes : 29
 Deep Purple
 rating : 88.7  votes : 17
 Swallow the Sun
New Moon
 rating : 91.5  votes : 12