Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Eyeconoclast - Drones of the Awakening cover art

Drones of the Awakening

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsProsthetic Records
Running time48:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 2
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Proclaiming from Dead Dimension3:56-0
2.Rise of the Orgamechanism3:33-0
3.Dawn of the Promethean Artilect5:23-0
4.Anoxic Waters4:47-0
5.Sharpening Our Blades on the Mainstream3:23-0
7.Hallucinating in Genetic Disarray5:36-0
8.XXX - Manifest of Involution4:19-0
9.Mother Genocidal Machine3:51-0
10.Invoking Carnage (Racing Blind)4:34-0
11.Executioner (Slayer of the Light)3:41-0

Line-up (members)

  • Urizen : Bass
  • MM Noisetech : Drums
  • The Elder : Guitars
  • Saul : Guitars
  • Giuseppe di Giorgio : Vocals


level   (90/100)
인간들을 무지비하게 학살하는 기계들이 느껴지는가?
level   (90/100)
시종일관 달려주는 멜데스. 멜데스치곤 좀 빡신 편이다.
level   (90/100)
시종일관 신나게 달린다. 적당한 완급조절과 더불어 재밌는 멜로디가 충만하다. 올해 상반기 중 주목이 되는 앨범.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 90 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,805
Albums : 103,318
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,273
Top Rating