Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
no image

Vomiting the Trinity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsOpen Grave
Running time1:12:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.In Sufferings Black Embrace5:21-0
2.When All Has Ceased...3:12-0
3.All Will Be Prey3:44-0
4.Algor Mortis3:11-0
5.Channeling Forbidden Impulses4:54-0
6.Article of Pyrrhonism4:37-0
8.False Utopia / Abysmal Grief5:33-0
9.Ancient Creation3:58-0
10.Speaking in Tongues5:39-0
11.Cemetery Sermon4:25-0
12.Surrogate for Suffocation3:28-0
13.Vomiting The Trinity6:32-0
14.Thorns of Insurrection3:37-0
15.Bodily Renunciation5:42-0
16.Damnation Mortified3:18-0
Tracks 10 through 16 are remastered versions of the songs from the album "The
Seven Deadly Sins."


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,520
Albums : 102,578
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,303
Top Rating
 Dimmu Borgir
Death Cult Armageddon
 rating : 82.4  votes : 41
Anthems to the Welkin At Dusk
 rating : 88.9  votes : 27
 Grim Reaper
See You in Hell
 rating : 85.8  votes : 15