Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Exotic Animal Petting Zoo - I Have Made My Bed in Darkness cover art

I Have Made My Bed in Darkness

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresExperimetal Metal, Shoegazing, Post-Rock, Ambient
LabelsMediaskare Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
I Have Made My Bed in Darkness Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Anniversary Psalm1:30-0
4.A Balloon Enters Kyoto City3:33-0
6.Every Waking Moment6:48-0
7.Richard Dean Anderson One Is In Sheol, The Pit4:33-0
8.A ) Translations4:22-0
9.B ) Curse Of The Sands4:54-0
10.These People Refuse To Believe That The Lake Is Bottomless5:22-0
11.Ira Lore8:12-0

Exotic Animal Petting Zoo Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Exotic Animal Petting Zoopreview Studio - 00
Exotic Animal Petting Zoopreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,068
Albums : 104,292
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,933
Top Rating
Tales of the Sands
 rating : 90.8  votes : 12
 Ancient Bards
The Alliance of the Kings
 rating : 87.1  votes : 10
 In Flames
Lunar Strain
 rating : 81.6  votes : 21