Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

...Just a Few More Hits

Release date
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time38:38
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Death and Life
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Legalize Hemp Now! (Edit)4:50-0
2.A Man and His Lawnmower (Dead Kennedys cover)0:50-0
3.Oral Fixation4:52-0
4.Constant Persistence of Annoyance2:15-0
5.Wake Up and Change!4:02-0
6.Snakes and Alligators21:49-0

Line-up (members)

  • Steve O'Donnell : Guitars, Backing Vocals, Pan Flute, Electronics
  • Bill Yurkiewicz : Vocals, Samples, Lyrics
  • Dan Lilker : Bass, Backing Vocals, Lead Guitar (track 5)
  • Scott Lewis : Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocal ()
All lyrics written by Bill Yurkiewicz, music by Steve O'Donnell, except 2 (written by Dead Kennedys, originally performed on "Not So Quiet on the Western Front" compilation, 1982 under title "A Child and His Lawnmower")

Tracks 1-5 recording during the "Ethos Musick" session in 1992
"Constant Persistence of Annoyance" is a re-recorded version

Guitars, bass, drums and keyboards recorded at LeGit Sound Studios, Brownstown, Pennsylvania, December 1-5, 1992.
Vocals, samples and final mix recorded at Smash Studios, New York City, New York, February 22-28, 1993.
Mastered at KAO Infosystems, Lancaster, Pennsylvania.
Track 6 composed and recorded on junk stereo equipment sometime during 1992???

Released as CD (cat. # RR 6966-2). Cover art based on Venom's "Black Metal" art by Cronos.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,515
Albums : 102,568
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,275
Top Rating
 Vital Remains
Icons of Evil
 rating : 89.9  votes : 9
 Thy Majestie
Hastings 1066
 rating : 92.2  votes : 9
 August Burns Red
 rating : 89.1  votes : 18