Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Exiled from Light - Descending further into Nothingness cover art

Descending further into Nothingness

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDepressive Black Metal
LabelsHypnotic Dirge
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Descending further into Nothingness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Descending... (Intro)2:52-0
2.Further into Nothingness8:19-0
3.Neath the Opressing Moonlight8:47-0
4.Lurking Within Twilight8:48-0
5.Suffering Waits With Wide Open Arms11:12-0
6.Drowning... (Neath the Waves of Melancholy)8:48-0
7.Bleak (Outro)-0
Descending Further into Nothingness was released by Hypnotic Dirge Records on
July 11th, 2008.
Shortly afterwards, the first Official Exiled From light T-Shirt was also made
available from the lable.

Exiled from Light Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,864
Albums : 109,651
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,817
Top Rating
 rating : 83.2  votes : 19
 Anorexia Nervosa
New Obscurantis Order
 rating : 89.2  votes : 24