Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Eternal Oath - Re-Released Hatred cover art

Re-Released Hatred

Release date
GenresSymphonic Metal, Death Metal
LabelsBlack Lodge Records
Running time1:12:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DJ-Arin
Videos by  youtube
Re-Released Hatred Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Dawn4:56-0
2.Harmonic Souls Departed3:57-0
3.So Silent5:05-0
5.Eternal Rest5:02-0
6.Dream Of Rising4:29-0
7.Beyond Forgiveness3:36-0
8.Without Tears5:47-0
9.Angel Of Deception4:04-0
10.When The Dreams Die4:03-0
11.The Funeral Winds5:31-0
12.Lost Somewhere Between4:04-0
13.Through The Eyes Of Hatred4:33-0
14.The Secret Flame4:33-0
16.The Fevered Circle4:31-0
This is the albums "So Silent" and "Through The Eyes Of Hatred" on one cd. The
album is digitaly remastered and includes a bonus track, a cover of At The Gates
"The fevered circle".

Eternal Oath Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,851
Albums : 109,629
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,442
Top Rating
 rating : 84  votes : 10
Garage Inc.
 rating : 82.3  votes : 35