Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ereshkigal - The Raping of the Divine cover art

The Raping of the Divine

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsTemple of Darkness
Running time43:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Raping of the Divine Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Crushing of Creation3:22-0
2.Impale the Faggot Son3:09-0
3.Messenger of the Unlight5:23-0
5.Bloody Tears of the Virgin2:36-0
6.The Raping of the Divine6:11-0
7.Burning hatred3:48-0
8.Invocation of the Dreaming Dead3:09-0
10.The Final Victory5:36-0
LP on purple vinyl limited to 1000 copies.

Originally recorded August 1996, additional recording, mixing and mastering

Ereshkigal Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,859
Albums : 109,641
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
Mortal Throne of Nazarene
 rating : 87.6  votes : 10
Score to a New Beginning
 rating : 88  votes : 19
 rating : 92.6  votes : 21