Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Entrapment - Irreligeous Abominations cover art

Irreligeous Abominations

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsSoulseller Records
Running time54:02
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Irreligeous Abominations Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Infernal Blasphemies2:09-0
2.Ripping Flesh3:16-0
3.The Plague3:03-0
4.Supposed to Rot1:47-0
5.Putrefying Stench of Death2:20-0
6.Soul Entrapment3:34-0
7.This Sanctuary2:04-0
8.Three Miles to Oblivion0:57-0
9.Crawling Morbidity3:20-0
10.Carnal Fears2:44-0
11.Mass Obliteration3:30-0
12.Yog Sothoth3:22-0
13.Infernal Blasphemies2:16-0
14.The Plague3:00-0
15.Putrefying Stench of Death2:26-0
16.Ripping Flesh2:18-0
17.Soul Entrapment4:06-0
18.Crawling Morbidity3:20-0
19.Mass Obliteration4:30-0
Digipack CD
Tracks 1-4 are taken from the "Infernal Blasphemies" session, recorded in Autumn 2009 by Richard and Entrapment in the crypts of the Viadukt. Released as a 3 song cassette by Detest Records.
Tracks 5-8 taken from the "Purifying Stench of Decay" session, recorded in Febrary 2010 by Richard and Entrapment in the crypts of the Viadukt. Mixed by Michel in August 2010.
Tracks 9-12 taken from "Crawling Morbidity" session, recorded and mixed at Dirty Bird Studios by Fredda and Entrapment. Released as a 3 song 7"EP by Detest Records.
Tracks 13-19 recorded live at Het Podium Hoogeveen 14.01.2012 by Melvin Clayson and mixed by JB vd Wall, January 2012

All music by Entrapment except track 4 by Nihilist and track 8 (Crucifix)

Entrapment Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 106,968
Top Rating
 rating : 85.3  votes : 10
 rating : 90.6  votes : 9
 Mors Principium Est
Liberation = Termination
 rating : 86.7  votes : 23