Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Enthrope - Universe Mute cover art

Universe Mute

Release date
GenresAtmospheric Metal, Death Metal, Dark Metal
Running time24:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Universe Mute Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Universe Mute1:33-0
2.Ill Elements4:03-0
3.Sunken Sun4:50-0
5.Stars of Nhagrad9:00-0
All music by Enthrope.
Lyrics on Ill Elements Concealed and Stars Of Nhagrad by Matti Reinola.
Lyrics on Havoc and Sunken Sun by Mikko Mustonen.

Recorded at D-Studio and Dismal-Studio, winter 2007.
Mixed and mastered by Jarno Hänninen in D-Studio.
Cover art and layout by Kalle Pyyhtinen / www.utudesign.net

Also a two track promo was released.
1. Sunken Sun
2. Stars of Nhagrad

Enthrope Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Enthropepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,065
Albums : 104,282
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,919
Top Rating
Thrash Anthems
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11
The Gathering
 rating : 87.6  votes : 54
 Seventh Wonder
The Great Escape
 rating : 93.6  votes : 41