Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
En Force - The Final Sign cover art

The Final Sign

Release date
GenresPower Metal, Progressive Metal
LabelsDivebomb Records
Running time47:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Schizophrenia
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.I'll Walk Alone4:07-0
2.Pleasure Of Pain3:16-0
3.I Remember3:30-0
4.A Time Of Change5:10-0
5.Take My Hand3:28-0
6.So Far Away5:14-0
7.Freedom Ride3:23-0
8.Lonely Child3:02-0
9.The Final Sign4:24-0
10.*Meet The Band*0:18-0
11.Hold On3:21-0
12.*Live On 98 Rock*0:35-0
13.Pleasure From Pain (Demo Version)3:20-0
14.One More Time (Live at Midway Cafe)4:15-0
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,270
Albums : 101,797
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,281
Top Rating
Pure Holocaust
 rating : 90  votes : 18
Nightmares Made Flesh
 rating : 88.1  votes : 22
In the Minds of Evil
 rating : 82.3  votes : 13