Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Empty - The last breath of my mortal despair cover art



The last breath of my mortal despair

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBlackened Moon Productions
Running time44:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
The last breath of my mortal despair Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Horrible Drawing Back of the Veil7:17-0
2.A Source of Hollow Essence2:08-0
3.The Spectral Paleness of the Skin8:21-0
4.The Last Breath of my Mortal Despair9:01-0
5.Mortuary Tune of the Prisioner큦 Anguish4:51-0
6.Manifest of Endless Sorrow in Sanity6:25-0
7.Owner of Wailings6:18-0
Cassette re-release by Drakkar in 2006.

Empty Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,936
Albums : 106,467
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
 rating : 86.3  votes : 24
Under the Influence
 rating : 91.9  votes : 16
A Blaze in the Northern Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 67