Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Empirine - The Great Excursion cover art

The Great Excursion

Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal
Running time20:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Great Excursion Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Great Excursion I (Subterranea)3:00-0
2.The Great Excursion II (Realm of Contaminated Light)2:32-0
3.The Great Excursion III (Demise)4:39-0
4.The Great Excursion (Full Song)10:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Robin Brinck : Guitars, Bass
  • Alexander Edlund : Vocals, Keyboards
The Great Excursion is a concept EP that's one song divided in three parts.

1. The Great Excursion I (Subterranea)
2. The Great Excursion II (Realm of Contaminated Light)
3. The Great Excursion III (Demise)

Music and Lyrics: Robin Brinck, Alexander Edlund.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,096
Albums : 104,387
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,730
Top Rating
Defying the Rules
 rating : 85.2  votes : 32
The Wake of Magellan
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10
 Steve Vai
Alien Love Secrets
 rating : 90.4  votes : 11