Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Elders of the Apocalypse - The Law of Iron cover art

The Law of Iron

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsNoVisible Scars
Running time24:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
The Law of Iron Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ritual Sodomy1:50-0
2.Warriors of Holocaust1:58-0
3.Mass Murder of Believers3:33-0
5.Plague Lords2:34-0
6.Beneath the Boot of a Conquering Force3:51-0
7.Spell of Desecration2:58-0
8.Berserkers for the Goat-Horned Dominion1:13-0
9.The Thrashing Horde2:34-0
10.Your Kingdom...Now in Ruins2:47-0
11.Atomic Nuclear Desolation [Blasphemy]0:23-0

Elders of the Apocalypse Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,892
Albums : 109,781
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
 Battle Beast
Battle Beast
 rating : 88.8  votes : 21
Those of the Unlight
 rating : 80.6  votes : 9
 Guns N' Roses
Chinese Democracy
 rating : 80.1  votes : 35