Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ekove Efrits - Key to the Kingdom of Shadows cover art

Key to the Kingdom of Shadows

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time01:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
Key to the Kingdom of Shadows Information

Track listing (Songs)

Bard Brann
1.The Opening (intro)1:04-0
2.The Living Lie3:22-0
3.Light Upon Light5:01-0
4.Aadi Al Insaan (Enemy Of Mankind)4:29-0
5.Remembrance (The Seas Overflow With The Tears Of Those Left Behind)2:02-0
6.My Concubine3:50-0
Ekove Efrits
7.Sunken On the Sea of Nihility (Intro)5:34-0
8.Depression Philosophy7:30-0
9.Tears Of The Cold Winter5:40-0
10.Whispers Of Suicide6:23-0
11.From The Mournful Soul7:52-0
12.Whispers Of Death8:07-0
13.At The Way Of Slaughterhous (Outro)4:41-0
Released on August 13th 2007 by Midwinter Records, limited to 500 copies

Light Upon Light, is missing the vocals to the final 30 seconds of music. This
is a printing error that is being addressed by the manufacturer

Ekove Efrits Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 71.7 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,966
Albums : 106,537
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
World Painted Blood
 rating : 83.5  votes : 36
Secret Garden
 rating : 81.4  votes : 25
 rating : 88  votes : 11