Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ekklesiast - Cold cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Doom Metal
Running time50:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Cold Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Flower Of Dismay6:45-0
3.Release From A Reveries5:19-0
4.Turning To Ice5:07-0
5.Eyes Of Alien Worlds4:04-0
6.Flame Of Desires7:20-0
8.Destiny's End5:07-0
9.This World Without Us4:27-0
10.Step To Eternity6:07-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alexandr Senin : guitars, vocals
  • Artyom Dolina : bass, acoustic & el. guitars
  • Ferki Vidishichi : drums, percussion
Luba Medvedeva - vocal (1, 2, 4)
Konstantin D. @ Spiral - back vocal (2, 6)
Evgeny "John" @ Kmn - keyboards (1)
All lyrics by Alexandr Senin, except Destiny's End by Artyom Dolina

This album was recorded in various moments between May & December, 2003.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Artyom Dolina at "Tone" studio in Veliky
Novgorod with the ghostly attention of the bandmates.

Thanks: Boris Novoshilov, Serg Bogdanov ("Tone" studio), all people who helped
us during record session, supported and who will support us.

Produced by Ekklesiast.

Re-released by Solitude Productions.

Ekklesiast Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Ekklesiastpreview Studio - 00
Ekklesiastpreview Studio - 00
Ekklesiastpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,058
Albums : 104,264
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,886
Top Rating