Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ectovoid - Fractured in the Timeless Abyss cover art

Fractured in the Timeless Abyss

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsHellthrasher Productions, Blood Harvest
Running time40:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Fractured in the Timeless Abyss Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Transcend into the Moonless Night4:09-0
2.Shapeshifting Mass3:09-0
3.Dark Clouds of Consciousness5:06-0
4.Chewing Through the Membranes of Time and Space4:35-0
5.Splintered Phantasm5:24-0
6.Emanating Spectral Vapor3:47-0
7.Murmurs from Beyond4:46-0
8.Locked in Dismal Gaze4:31-0
9.Delusional and Disembodied5:20-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chuck Bryant : Bass, Vocals
  • Michael Stewart : Guitars
  • Chris McDonald : Drums
CD released on May, 25th by Hellthrasher.
LP version by Blood Harvest, October 1st, 2012. Limited to 300 copies.
All songs written by Ectovoid.
All lyrics by C.M. except "Shapeshifting Mass" and "Emanating Spectral Vapor" by C.B.
Recorded in analog at Magnetic Audio Studios in Birmingham, Alabama in November and December of 2011.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Emanual Ellinas. Produced by Emanual Ellinas and Ectovoid.
Ectovoid logo by David Wright.

Ectovoid Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,892
Albums : 109,781
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
Angel of Salvation
 rating : 87.1  votes : 51
 rating : 83.7  votes : 14