Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Eclectic Spawn - Noosferic cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Progressive Metal
LabelsAblaze Productions
Running time34:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DevilDoll
Videos by  youtube
Noosferic Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Conscious Horizon: Perceptions from a real world:-0
a) Remembering of the Self,
b) Astrobiology,
c) Law of Seven,
d) Law of Three,
e) Towards to Anatman (15:04)
2.From the confusion to the existencialist understanding:-0
a) Misologic Ignorance,
b) Fourth Way (4:46)
3.Sufi Bright: A harmonic cosmovision:-0
a) Almustafá,
b) The Flight of Magicians,
c) Hydrogen Table (3:16)
4....and blessed devoid ones of spirit: Return to the eighth cosmic one:-0
a) Ray of Creation,
b) Noosferic,
c) Tertium Organum (11:46)
Tracks 1-2: Recorded June-August 2004
Tracks 3-4: Recorded April 2006

Eclectic Spawn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
 rating : 89.6  votes : 10
 Abyssic Hate
Suicidal Emotions
 rating : 82  votes : 12
Louder Than Hell
 rating : 84.4  votes : 10