Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dungeon Rage - A Walk Through the Kingdom (Official Demo Version) cover art

A Walk Through the Kingdom (Official Demo Version)

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
A Walk Through the Kingdom (Official Demo Version) Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Wings of Fire4:37-0
2.The Conqueror5:47-0
3.Mind Destruction5:04-0
4.End is Here5:58-0
5.Dead Like Them (Unreleased)-0
6.Into My Nightmare6:03-0
7.Still Alone6:02-0
8.Dragon Kingdom6:44-0
9.Rock and Roar (Unreleased)-0
10.Steal The Fight (Unreleased)-0
The full length tracks were only released partially. Other tracks that remain unreleased are "Dead Like Him" and "Rock And Roar".

Dungeon Rage Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Dungeon Ragepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,060
Albums : 104,270
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,905
Top Rating
 Spawn of Possession
 rating : 84.7  votes : 9
 Satanic Warmaster
Carelian Satanist Madness
 rating : 85.3  votes : 13