Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Drowning the Light / Evil - A Reflection of the Past / Where the Sun was Never Born cover art
preview  Evil

A Reflection of the Past / Where the Sun was Never Born

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHammer Of Damnation
Running time53:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Drowning the Light
1.March to Darkness (Intro)1:27-0
2.A Reflection of the Past8:33-0
3.Resistance to an Empty World5:55-0
4.Tyrant of the Carpathians6:16-0
5.Blood for the Countess (Ode to Elizabeth Bathory)4:57-0
Evil (Bra)
6.Hammerstorm in Hyperborean Lands8:00-0
7.Where the Sun was Never Born4:38-0
8.Mourning Winter5:28-0
9.Hopeless (Part I)3:23-0
10.Wolf's Blood4:55-0
CD limited to 1000 copies.
Tape limited to 500 copies.

Available special edition in wood box with CD, Tape, Shirt, A3 poster and
stickers limited to 20 copies (first 10 copies with button).
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 rating : 90.6  votes : 21
 rating : 87.1  votes : 19
 Amon Amarth
Versus the World
 rating : 84.6  votes : 9