Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Driving Force - Death Win Money Sin cover art

Death Win Money Sin

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Hard Rock
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Death Win Money Sin Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dirty Finger-0
2.Better Ways-0
4.On and On-0
6.The Road-0
7.Eat It-0
8.Wounded Animal-0
10.As Long As I Live-0
11.I Hate You-0
12.Ask for It-0
13.Suck Me Out-0

Line-up (members)

  • Thomas Mathis: Lead Vocals, Guitar
  • Chasper Wanner: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Martin Frei: Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
  • Walter Vitale: Drums

Driving Force Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,369
Albums : 105,083
Reviews : 6,623
Lyrics : 102,908
Top Rating
 All Shall Perish
The Price of Existence
 rating : 84  votes : 19
 Blind Guardian
Battalions of Fear
 rating : 82.1  votes : 14
 Heaven and Hell
The Devil You Know
 rating : 84.4  votes : 32