Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Drain of Impurity - Into the Cold Crypts of Dead Planet cover art

Into the Cold Crypts of Dead Planet

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsMore Hate Productions
Running time35:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Into the Cold Crypts of Dead Planet Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Quasar Extinction & Abnormal Formation6:31-0
2.Orbital Vacuum Deformation3:07-0
3.Lost Necromorph Particles Through the Ionosphere3:35-0
4.Pathogenic Reanimated Cell Transformation & Mutation of Once Dead Flesh4:27-0
5.Dismembered Limbs Devoured by Nexus3:42-0
6.Infected Species & Reanimated Plasmadomic Codes to Swarm Formation4:37-0
7.Incinirated Putrid Mass of Slug5:02-0
8.Mutated Horrific New Form4:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Batu Çetin : Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drum Programming

Drain of Impurity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Drain Of Impuritypreview Studio - 00
Drain of Impuritypreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,057
Albums : 104,264
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,856
Top Rating
 Royal Hunt
A Life to Die For
 rating : 91.7  votes : 17
 Cerebral Bore
Maniacal Miscreation
 rating : 85.9  votes : 11
 Black Sabbath
Seventh Star
 rating : 82  votes : 10