Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Down Among the Dead Men - Down Among the Dead Men cover art

Down Among the Dead Men

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Crust Punk
LabelsCyclone Empire
Running time30:15
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Down Among the Dead Men Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Draconian Rage2:06-0
2.The Doomsday Manuscript1:32-0
3.As Leeches Gorge2:08-0
4.The Epoch3:06-0
5.Adolescence of Time3:23-0
6.Bones of Contention1:58-0
7.Dead Man's Switch2:17-0
8.A Handful of Dust2:33-0
9.Infernal Nexus1:54-0
10.Dead Men Diaries2:26-0
11.Venus Mantrap2:23-0
12.Down Among the Dead Men2:14-0
13.Stones Lament2:15-0

Line-up (members)

Guest / additional musicians

  • Oliver Ingram : Vocals On "Down Among The Dead Men"
  • Erik Bevenrud : Drums

Production staff / artist

  • Ronnie Björnström : Mixing, Mastering
  • Turkka G. Rantanen : Cover Art
Release dates:
November 22, 2013 (Europe)
February 18, 2014 (North America)

Music recorded at The Rotpit
Vocals recorded at Librium Guitars

Track 12 features The Vocal Debut Of Oliver Ingram, Dave's Son.

Down Among the Dead Men Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Down Among the Dead Menpreview Studio - 00
Down Among the Dead Menpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,058
Albums : 104,264
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,886
Top Rating
 Cannibal Corpse
Evisceration Plague
 rating : 83.8  votes : 18
Sheer Heart Attack
 rating : 85.9  votes : 13
Exercises in Futility
 rating : 90.6  votes : 31