Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Dormant - Beneath the Mighty Oak cover art

Beneath the Mighty Oak

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Neo-folk, Black Metal
LabelsGod is Myth
Running time56:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Black Ashes5:44-0
2.I Am the Wind on the Horizon12:26-0
4.Beneath the Mighty Oak7:12-0
5.Ever More Darkening Earth16:44-0
6.The Creation of Hell (Alli's Song)10:36-0

Line-up (members)

  • Todd Paulson : All Guitar, Vocals, Synths, Recorder, Programming
  • Session :
  • Chris Donlon : Drums
  • Andrew Curtis-Brignell : Vocals, Lyrics on Black Ashes
  • Tanner Anderson : Hammered dulcimer on the title track
The first 200 copies of this cd will come housed in a 'handmade' digipak with a
sticker. The rest of the pressing will come housed in a DVD case with insert.
Available now on God is Myth Records


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,270
Albums : 101,794
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,281
Top Rating
Fistful of Metal
 rating : 85.5  votes : 12
 Pain of Salvation
The Perfect Element I
 rating : 92.9  votes : 29
Cherry Pie
 rating : 86.4  votes : 12