Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Dominus Praelii - Keep the Resistance cover art

Keep the Resistance

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
LabelsOpen the Road
Running time38:28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Brave Nahuel's3:52-0
2.Leftraro Is My Name4:00-0
4.Get Out4:02-0
5.Late to Be Afraid5:17-0
6.Time on Time3:50-0
7.Don't Try to Change My Faith4:26-0
8.Iuanchi God & Demon4:12-0
9.Mapuches Will Come4:29-0

Line-up (members)

  • Renê Warrior : Bass
  • Helmut Quacken : Drums
  • Evandro Romero : Guitars
  • Silvio Rocha : Guitars
  • Jorge Bermúdez : Vocals
Arranged by Dominus Praelii.
Aditional Arragements by Jorge Holguin "Pyngwi".
Guitars, bass and drums recorded at Da Tribo Studio, Sao Paulo (Brazil).
Vocals recorded at Art & Co Records Studios - Bogotá (Colombia).

Lyrics by Pyngwi, Betao, Ariel Rocha and Fernanda Rocha.
Lyrics arrangements: Jorge Holguin "Pyngwi".
Recording Engineer Assistant at Art & Co Records: Andrés Loté.
Mixed at Art & Co Records Studios by Juanda Morales.
Mixing Assistence: Jorge Holguin "Pyngwi".

Mastered by Carlos Silva at CI Mastering.
Vocal Melodie's composed by Silvio Rocha, Jorge Bermúdez and Jorge Holguin.
Cover art by Enrico Tomasetti.
Photo by Diego Navarro.

Released in Argentina by Pacheco Records.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,303
Albums : 101,899
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,545
Top Rating
 Dark Sanctuary
Royaume Mélancolique
 rating : 92.7  votes : 9
 rating : 84.1  votes : 9