Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Divine Pustulence - Human Monsters cover art

Human Monsters

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsReverb Productions
Running time24:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Human Monsters Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Murderous Unholy Rampage2:11-0
2.Land of the Dead2:23-0
3.Citizen X (Erotophonophilia)4:10-0
4.The Other Side of the Wood Chipper2:26-0
5.Die Cunt, Die!!!2:32-0
6.Castrated and Sodomized3:16-0
7.Skeletons in the River5:30-0
8.Zombie Flesh Fuck1:54-0
Catalogue # REVERB007

The cover artwork is a painting by Nico Claux of Gary Leon Ridgway a.k.a. "The Green River Killer".

Some track names on the final version differ from intended.
Original track names:
1. Swear to Satan
4. The Woodchipper Murders
6. The Man with the Candy

Divine Pustulence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 75 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,647
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,790
Top Rating
The Panic Broadcast
 rating : 86.4  votes : 28
 김경호 (Kim Kyungho)
 rating : 88.7  votes : 23
 Dimmu Borgir
For all tid
 rating : 85.9  votes : 23