Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Divine Codex - Ante Matter cover art

Ante Matter

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsWar Arts
Running time32:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Ante Matter Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.S.O.S. (Screams of Scourge)1:55-0
2.Departure from the Flesh5:07-0
3.Anti Dogma Decoded3:42-0
4.Demonic Incarnations1:18-0
5.Neuro Sickness Frequency6:19-0
6.Beyond the Sands of the Weak-Minded5:01-0
7.Lost Chants of the Depths4:00-0
8.Lifeless Void4:01-0
9.Outermost Madness1:04-0

Line-up (members)

  • Guh.Lu : guitars, bass, backing vocals
  • Atum : drums, synthesizers
  • M. Svavel : Session Vocals
  • Mysteriis : session Vocals
Ante Matter was written, arranged and recorded at Music City Studio, in Treviso
(Italy) during April (22 to 27) 2009

Mastered by Hakan Sjödin atStudio S, Sundsvall (Sweden) in September 2009

Produced By Divine Codex

All music and Lyrics by Divine Codex.
Except "Demonic Incarnations" by Attila Csihar.
and "Lost Chants of the Depths" by Guh.Lu and Attila Csihar.

Frontcover/artwork done by Atum.

bandlogo made by Atum and Moerke

Ante Matter Comments

level   (80/100)
들을만한 블랙. 독특한 차가운 분위기가 있다.

Divine Codex Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,865
Albums : 109,654
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,920
Top Rating
 rating : 85.5  votes : 55
 Judas Priest
Stained Class
 rating : 86.9  votes : 34
 Fair Warning
 rating : 87.7  votes : 26