Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Diskreet - Engage the Mechanicality cover art

Engage the Mechanicality

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsSiege of Amida Records
Running time37:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Engage the Mechanicality Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Valley of Kings3:11-0
3.Serpent Tongue3:08-0
4.Spinal Cord Collection3:42-0
5.Bishop of War3:26-0
6.The Fall of Mankind3:27-0
7.We Are Legion3:49-0
8.Human Harvest3:43-0
9.Pawning the Sanctuary3:43-0
11.Haunt Of Fear4:41-0
Mixed by Dave Otero.

Artwork by Par Ollofsson.
Booklet and inlay design by Alex Hoffman.

Engage the Mechanicality Comments

level   (85/100)
시원시원하다. 생각없이 듣고 있기 딱 좋은 앨범.

Diskreet Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,866
Albums : 109,668
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 Betraying The Martyrs
Breathe in Life
 rating : 86.9  votes : 10
 Control Denied
The Fragile Art of Existence
 rating : 90.2  votes : 12
 Dismal Euphony
Autumn Leaves
 rating : 89  votes : 11