Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Collection 2008 - 2010

Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Crustcore
LabelsKandar Mosh
Running time49:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Killah
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Smoke of Death2:29-0
2.Wish of Suffering1:53-0
3.The End Here and Now1:13-0
4.Exterminate the Parasite1:49-0
5.Werewolves on Wheels1:29-0
6.Pain in the Ass4:19-0
7.Into the Bong3:29-0
8.Asmodeus (By My Side)1:48-0
9.Blessed With Catalepsy2:03-0
10.Age of Disgrace3:22-0
11.Bomb in the Womb1:50-0
12.Vintage Addiction3:19-0
13.The Devil's Advocates3:45-0
14.Outlaw Psychopath1:18-0
15.Welcome Death1:30-0
16.Under the Sign of the D-Beat Mark2:06-0
19.Rusty Coffin3:01-0
20.Left to Rot1:44-0
21.The Winter Calling3:17-0
Cassette format limited to 200 handnumbered copies.

Track 1 to 12 taken from "Vintage Addiction" LP/CD (Hells Headbangers).
Track 13 to 19 taken from "Under The Sign Of D-beat Mark" MLP/MCD (Parasite/Armageddon).
Track 20 to 21 taken from split 7" with Warwolves (Parasitic).


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,783
Albums : 103,274
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating
 Amon Amarth
Deceiver of the Gods
 rating : 81  votes : 25
Seven Churches
 rating : 90.4  votes : 33
 Blotted Science
The Machinations of Dementia
 rating : 91.7  votes : 9