Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Dimolasyus - Empty Book cover art

Empty Book

Release date
GenresPower Metal
Running time16:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DevilDoll
Videos by  youtube
Empty Book Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Lords Of Twig Light5:19-0
2.Empty Book5:58-0
3.The Meekness Soul4:46-0
Luke (vocal)
Felipe Nasck (guitar)
Samuka Nasck (drums)
Leandro Sebastian (bass)

Recordem, Mixed, And Mastered by Daufembach Studio
In January - 2005 Criciúma/SC - Brazil
Produced and Engineered by Adair Daufembach
Cover Art Logo by Francisco Nunes
Design by Rodrigo H. Bithencourt
All Lyrics written by Luke Bitencourt
All Song\'s By Dimolasyus
Photos by Monica Medeiros Marques
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,054
Albums : 104,253
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
 rating : 85.1  votes : 25
On the Steps of the Temple
 rating : 92.2  votes : 9
 Shadows Fall
The War Within
 rating : 86.8  votes : 29