Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Diabolicum - The Killing Spree cover art

The Killing Spree

Release date
GenresIndustrial Black Metal
LabelsCode666 Records
Running time57:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
The Killing Spree Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Defcon (bonus video track)4:29-0
2.The Killing Spree2:18-0
3.Thermonuclear XTC4:03-0
4.The War Tide5:41-0
5.The Wind Shall Slay4:59-0
6.Döden / The Art Of Darkness5:29-0
7.Pesten Kommer5:31-0
8.I Still Dream / De Fördömdas Legion4:41-0
9.The Imperial Darkness5:02-0
10.The Unholy Dawn5:18-0
11.Jesus Fall5:12-0
12.From The Depths3:16-0
13.Outro: I Helvetets Ära1:09-0
Digipack limited to 666 copies.
Tracks 6-8 are from the "De Fördömdas Legion" demo.
Tracks 9-12 are from the "The Imperial Darkness" demo.
Track 13 is previously unreleased demo track from 1999.

Diabolicum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,102
Albums : 104,394
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating
 Lamb of God
 rating : 85  votes : 49
 Fleshgod Apocalypse
 rating : 87.9  votes : 21