Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Devil You Know - The Beauty of Destruction cover art

The Beauty of Destruction

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGroove Metal, Metalcore
LabelsNuclear Blast
Running time47:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  71.7 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 키위쥬스
Last modified by level 키위쥬스
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.A New Beginning4:08-0
2.My Own3:43-0
3.Embracing the Torture3:26-0
4.For the Dead and Broken3:26-0
5.Seven Years Alone3:42-0
6.It's Over3:53-0
7.A Mind Insane4:13-0
8.Crawl from the Dark4:16-0
9.The Killer3:40-0
10.I Am the Nothing4:12-0
11.Shut It Down3:51-0
12.As Bright as the Darkness4:30-0

Line-up (members)

A bonus track for vinyl version:
13. Sacrifice (4:00)

Produced by Logan Mader (Machine Head, Devil Driver)
Mixed by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Shadows Fall, Soulfly)
Artwork by Travis Smith (Opeth, Nevermore)

Release dates:
April 25, 2014 (Europe)
April 28, 2014 (UK)
April 29, 2014 (North America and Worldwide)


level   (70/100)
level   (65/100)
Howard Jones-a smatram za jedan od najboljih vokala svih vremena, i on je taj koji mi nije dozvolio da ocenim ovaj album nizom ocenom. Ispod proseka!
level   (80/100)
celkom kvalitný groove metal/metal core. Striedanie melodického a agresívneho spevu, dobré piesne


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 71.7 30
preview Studio 75 20
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,776
Albums : 103,239
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,239
Top Rating
 Ozzy Osbourne
Live & Loud
 rating : 87  votes : 19
 Work Of Art
In Progress
 rating : 86.6  votes : 13
 Dark Tranquillity
 rating : 89.8  votes : 47