Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Devil You Know - The Beauty of Destruction cover art

The Beauty of Destruction

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGroove Metal, Metalcore
LabelsNuclear Blast
Running time47:00
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  71.7 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 키위쥬스
Last modified by level 키위쥬스
Videos by  youtube
The Beauty of Destruction Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A New Beginning4:08-0
2.My Own3:43-0
3.Embracing the Torture3:26-0
4.For the Dead and Broken3:26-0
5.Seven Years Alone3:42-0
6.It's Over3:53-0
7.A Mind Insane4:13-0
8.Crawl from the Dark4:16-0
9.The Killer3:40-0
10.I Am the Nothing4:12-0
11.Shut It Down3:51-0
12.As Bright as the Darkness4:30-0

Line-up (members)

A bonus track for vinyl version:
13. Sacrifice (4:00)

Produced by Logan Mader (Machine Head, Devil Driver)
Mixed by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Shadows Fall, Soulfly)
Artwork by Travis Smith (Opeth, Nevermore)

Release dates:
April 25, 2014 (Europe)
April 28, 2014 (UK)
April 29, 2014 (North America and Worldwide)

The Beauty of Destruction Comments

level   (70/100)
level   (65/100)
Howard Jones-a smatram za jedan od najboljih vokala svih vremena, i on je taj koji mi nije dozvolio da ocenim ovaj album nizom ocenom. Ispod proseka!
level   (80/100)
celkom kvalitný groove metal/metal core. Striedanie melodického a agresívneho spevu, dobré piesne

Devil You Know Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 71.7 30
preview Studio 75 20
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,930
Albums : 106,458
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 Devil Doll
 rating : 90.1  votes : 11
Dead Winter Dead
 rating : 89.3  votes : 17
 Adrenaline Mob
 rating : 85.5  votes : 22