Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Devil - Magister Mundi Xum / the Noble Savage cover art



Magister Mundi Xum / the Noble Savage

Release date
GenresDoom Metal
Running time33:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Magister Mundi Xum / the Noble Savage Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Arrival1:53-0
2.At the Blacksmith's4:11-0
3.Spirit of the Cult4:31-0
4.Time to Repent5:43-0
5.I Made a Pact...2:33-0
6.Welcome the Devil4:39-0
7.The Noble Savage5:19-0
8.Blood is Boiling4:29-0
Tracks 1-6 taken from "Magister Mundi Xum" demo.
Tracks 7-8 taken from "The Noble Savage/Blood Is Boiling" single.

Devil Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,955
Albums : 106,511
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,516
Top Rating