Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Devil Childe - Devil Childe cover art

Devil Childe

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsPentagram Records
Running time25:30
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Devil Childe Information

Track listing (Songs)

Side A
1.Devil Childe4:16-0
2.Rain of Terror5:07-0
3.Son of a Witch!4:03-0
Side B
4.Repent or Die!4:40-0
5.Thru the Shadows3:43-0
6.Grave Robber2:04-0
7.Beyond the Grave1:37-0

Line-up (members)

  • Anton Phibes : Bass
  • Lucifer : Guitars
  • Matthew Hopkins : Vocals, Drums
All songs by Jack Starr, except "Thru The Shadows", "Grave Robber" and "Beyond The Grave", by Joe Hasselvander (initially written for Death Row).

"This LP is dedicated to true headbangers who hate false Metal magazines"

Recorded on Halloween, 1984, in 12 hours, on a budget of $200.

Devil Childe Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,348
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,021
Top Rating
Ember to Inferno
 rating : 82.2  votes : 13
 Eternal Tears of Sorrow
Saivon Lapsi
 rating : 83.6  votes : 26
Balls to the Wall
 rating : 89.4  votes : 20