Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Detrimentum - A Monument to the Suffering cover art

A Monument to the Suffering

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
Running time25:45
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
A Monument to the Suffering Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The First Three Circles of Hell (Epitaph for the Disfigured)5:21-0
2.Regurgitate the Putrescence (Spiritual Scarification)5:40-0
3.Spell of Miserable Incantation4:37-0
4.Soul Ebbing Away4:39-0
5.Odyssey Through Torment (The Path to Ruin)5:28-0
6.Scales to Measure the Misfortune of Man0:50-0
Track 6 only appears on the Demo of the same name, the other tracks are on both

Detrimentum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,088
Albums : 104,355
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,638
Top Rating
 rating : 89  votes : 11
The Linear Scaffold
 rating : 90.2  votes : 19
Control and Resistance
 rating : 84  votes : 12