Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Unearthly Monument

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsHellthrasher Productions
Running time47:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Unearthly Monument Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Thy Flesh Consumed4:45-0
4.Mass Human Pyre4:24-0
5.Infernal Gathering4:26-0
6.Feeding Frenzy4:34-0
7.The Triumph of Death2:57-0
8.Bludgeoned, Beaten and Berated3:58-0
9.Second Killing of Christ3:17-0
11.Age of Annihilation4:02-0
12.Antimortem Autopsy5:30-0

Line-up (members)

  • Stefan Nordström : Guitars, Vocals
  • Joakim Rudemyr : Guitars, Vocals
  • Jonas Bergkvist : Bass, Vocals
  • Victor Parri : Drums
All tracks written, performed and recorded by Desolator
Drums recorded at Forlorn Halls Recording Studio
Mixed and mastered at Hellish Music Productions

Desolator Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,096
Albums : 104,387
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,730
Top Rating