Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Desert Lord - To the Unknown cover art

To the Unknown

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresStoner Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsUnder a Serpent Records
Running time49:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
To the Unknown Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Forlorn Caravan5:19-0
3.Expanding Egos9:44-0
4.New Dimensions6:45-0
5.Manic Survivor's Song8:34-0
6.Become Aware9:30-0
Released digitally and on limited edition CD.

All songs by Desert Lord.
All lyrics by Sampo Riihimäki.

Desert Lord Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,090
Albums : 104,363
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating