Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

In Death We Meet

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Doom Metal
Running time49:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
In Death We Meet Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Goddess of Death10:13-0
2.Obscurities of Darkness6:28-0
3.Rest in Peace5:14-0
4.Until Our Death4:39-0
5.Shadows of the Past6:07-0
6.Last Rites6:16-0
8.In Death We Meet5:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sharon Bascovsky : Vocals, Guitars
  • Mary M. Bielich : Guitars
  • Robin Mazen : Bass
  • Terri (Heggen) Lewis : Drums
The album contains unreleased songs that were written between 1991 - 2010.

Music and lyrics written by Sharon Bascovsky.
Recorded October 2011 at Logic Bomb Studios, Pittsburg, PA.
Sharon's guitars recorded March 2012 at JK Musicians Workshop, Washington, PA.
Vocal mix by Jimmy Dofka, March 2012 at JK Musicians Workshop, Washington, PA.
Final mix April 2012 at Logic Bomb Studios, Pittsburg, PA.
Mixed by Rickey Budway, Sharon Bascovsky and Mary Bielich.
Mastered at at Logic Bomb Studios by Rickey Budway.
Cover artwork and layout by Richard Schouten.

Derkéta Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,851
Albums : 109,628
Reviews : 6,961
Lyrics : 125,415
Top Rating
Figure Number Five
 rating : 85.4  votes : 38
The Last in Line
 rating : 90.5  votes : 30
In a Flesh Aquarium
 rating : 83.1  votes : 9