Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Depression / Fleshripper - Der Weg des Wassers cover art

Der Weg des Wassers

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Brutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsMorbid Reality Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Der Weg des Wassers Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Depression - Drowned in Holy Rivers (Intro)-0
2.Depression - Sane - Insane-0
3.Depression - The Deepest I-0
4.Depression - Vagina Berserker (GUT cover)-0
5.Fleshripper - Zombie Fetus-0
6.Fleshripper - Corpse-0

Line-up (members)

  • Depression
  • Marc Miekeley : Vocals, Guitars, Bass (on ''The Deepest I'')
  • Kai Sattelkau : Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals
  • Ron Sanders : Vocals (on ''Vagina Berserker'')
  • Fleshripper
  • Christian : Bass, Lead Vocals
  • Tobias : Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Tomas : Drums

Production staff / artist

  • Björn Hering : Producer
  • Ron Sanders : Lyrics
"Der Weg des Wassers" was recorded in total chaos and desperation in Februar 2003
Drums were recorded on February, 12th at El Tempo Ha Venido Studio, Schüren
by Björn Hering and Kai Sattelkau
Guitars, bass and all vocals were recorded on February, 23rd at K-Sound Studio, Hohenlimburg
by Matthias Klinkmann and Kai Sattelkau
"Vagina Berserker" is a coverversion from the ungodly GUT (R.I.P.)
"The deepest I" composed by Marc Miekeley
Intro by Skaldir and Kai
All layouts by Kai Sattelkau
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,865
Albums : 109,652
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,920
Top Rating
 rating : 81.7  votes : 17
 Led Zeppelin
Physical Graffiti
 rating : 92.3  votes : 20