Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Depressed Mode - ...For Death cover art

...For Death

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresFuneral Doom Metal, Death Metal
LabelsFirebox Records
Running time45:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Death Multiplies4:32-0
2.She's Frozen5:45-0
3.Loving a Shadow6:58-0
4.The Scent6:26-0
5.Prologue to the Thousand Skies2:03-0
6.Tunnel of Pain4:40-0
7.A Glimpse of Tomorrow4:51-0
8.A Sigh...3:21-0
9....For Death7:16-0
Recorded and mixed by Jori Haukio at Ansa Studio in Ulvila, Finland.
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.

All songs (compositions, arrangements and lyrics) by Ossy Salonen.

Cover art & layout by Utudesign.net

Booklet pictures and artwork by Olga Palomäki


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86.2 53
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,817
Albums : 103,342
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,307
Top Rating
 rating : 83.9  votes : 15
 Jason Becker
Perpetual Burn
 rating : 92.8  votes : 22
Edge of Thorns
 rating : 85.9  votes : 18