Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Demonical - Darkness Unbound cover art

Darkness Unbound

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCyclone Empire
Running time41:15
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Darkness Unbound Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Darkness Unbound1:24-0
2.The Order2:15-0
3.An Endless Celebration3:18-0
4.Contempt and Conquest3:41-0
5.King of All5:09-0
6.The Healing Control3:20-0
7.Hellfire Empire3:17-0
8.Words Are Death2:30-0
10.The Great Praise6:46-0
11.World Beyond (Kreator cover)1:58-0
12.Burned Alive (re-recording)3:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sverker "Widda" Widgren : Vocals
  • Johan Jansson : Guitars, Vocals
  • Daniel Gustavsson : Guitars
  • Martin Schulman : Bass
  • Fredrik Widigs : Drums
Recorded at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm between February and May 2013 by Demonical.
Mixed and mastered at Wing Studios.

Available as limited first-pressing 6-panel digipack with slipcase, includes 2 bonus tracks.
LP limited to 500 copies, heavy 180g dark red vinyl. Includes "World Beyond" as bonus track.

Demonical Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,568
Albums : 108,438
Reviews : 6,897
Lyrics : 114,468
Top Rating
 rating : 88.2  votes : 19