Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Demonaz - March of the Norse cover art

March of the Norse

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Viking Metal
LabelsNuclear Blast
Running time35:28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Northern Hymn0:50-0
2.All Blackened Sky4:27-0
3.March of the Norse3:41-0
4.A Son of the Sword4:35-0
5.Where Gods Once Rode5:11-0
6.Under the Great Fires6:34-0
7.Over the Mountains5:07-0
8.Ode to Battle0:39-0
9.Legends of Fire and Ice4:24-0

Line-up (members)

  • Demonaz : Vocals
  • Ice Dale : Guitars, Bass
  • Armagedda : Drums
Music and lyrics by Demonaz.
Recorded in Grieghallen and Conclave & Earshot Studios.
Mastered at Strype Audio.
A&R: Jaap Wlagemaker

United States release date: May 17th, 2011.

Available editions:
-Digipak edition with a bonus track
-Boxset with digipak and special posterflag (500 copies)
-PIC-LP with poster
-Black vinyl with poster
-Blue vinyl with poster and lyric sheet (250 copies)

Digipak edition bonus track (originally written in 1998):
10. Dying Sun (instrumental) (4:03)


level   (90/100)
완죤 신나는 블랙메탈. 경쾌한 리프에 보컬은 포크메탈


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,769
Albums : 103,229
Reviews : 6,603
Lyrics : 98,227
Top Rating
 rating : 85.8  votes : 19
 rating : 92.2  votes : 11
Night Is the New Day
 rating : 84  votes : 14